Executive Staff Menu
Executive Staff

Annie Urban
Executive Director

aurban@fortligonier.org

Mary Manges
Director of Education
education@fortligonier.org

Erica Nuckles
Director of History and Collections
enuckles@fortligonier.org

Julie Donovan
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
jdonovan@fortligonier.org

Matthew Gault
Assistant Director of Education
mgault@fortligonier.org

Candace Gross
Executive Assistant/Museum Store Supervisor
store@fortligonier.org

 

Executive Staff Menu
Mon - Sat: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 11 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursdays & Fridays in Summer: Open 'til 7 PM!
Open year round. Seasonal hours mid-November thru mid-March (Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays - Museum only).
The Museum is Handicap Accessible